|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
This beautiful home is located on the North Woodlands Golf Course with sweeping views of the golf course from the upstairs balcony. This home has a bright and beautiful kitchen that opens to the dinning and living areas. It has 3 Queen Master Suites with one master queen bedroom upstairs and the other queen master bedrooms downstairs with 2 sets of bunks in the 4th bedroom and a non-standard pool table. A jacuzzi tub in one of the master suites with separate shower. This home has 5 TVs, 2 bikes, gas BBQ and a gas fireplace. HOT TUB, AIR CONDITIONING, MAVERICKS ACCESS, SHARC ACCESS, POOL TABLE, WIFI
Property Code: 1165-13682
Sunriver vacation rental
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$345 - $460||$345 - $460||$1,725 - $2,681||$10,350 - $11,490||2 nights|
|Mar. 1 2013 - May. 31 2013||$345 - $460||$345 - $460||$1,801 - $1,877||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 1 2013 - Aug. 31 2013||$345 - $460||$345 - $460||$1,725 - $2,681||$10,844 - $11,490||2 nights|
|Sep. 1 2013 - Nov. 30 2013||$345 - $460||$345 - $460||$1,725 - $2,643||$10,350 - $10,578||2 nights|
|Dec. 1 2013 - Feb. 28 2014||$345 - $460||$345 - $460||$1,725 - $2,681||$10,464 - $10,920||2 nights|
|Mar. 1 2014 - May. 31 2014||$345 - $460||$345 - $460||$1,725 - $1,839||$10,350 - $10,502||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
Additional notes from owner
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 21, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Vancouver, WA, United States
Feedback on REd Cedar #26
The house had a great floor plan. We especially appreciated the ensuite bathrooms. The view and setting were lovely. The bedrooms were well furnished and the beds were comfy. For such a nice house, the living room was poorly furnished; only 1 chair and 1 very old uncomfortable couch. The kitchen was short in serving spoons, and pots and pans. The only big pan had no lid. The hottub heated up to 114. The only way we could control the heat was to turn off the breaker. The TVs were dated as well;no HDMI inputs.
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals - 03/07/2013
I have passed your feedback on to housekeeping and they will resupply any items the home may be short on. I'm researching the hot tub issue and will update as sooon as I have more information.
Portland, OR, United States
Very enjoyable vacation!
This home was very comfortable with 3 master suites and roomy kitchen. We enjoyed morning bike rides to the North Store for the paper, and late afternoons enjoying the view of the golf course. We all had a great time at SHARC!
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals - 08/07/2012
Glad to hear you had a great time.
woodinville, WA, United States
This was our family's second year in this house. Every thing was great about the place except the entry rug needed cleaning, which I'm told is being done.
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals - 07/30/2012
Thank you for staying with us again.
Brush Prairie, Wa, United States
Great Vacation Home
Our family consisted of five adults and four children. This house was ideal. There were three bedrooms with baths and the children had a great room with two sets of bunk beds, a pool table, TV, and plenty of room to play. The children loved it. The children also had their own bathroom. The living area upstairs was great with a nice fireplace, comfortable furniture and a very nice kitchen. Also, all the beds were nice and comfortable.
Great house, great vacation memories. Thank You.
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals - 01/22/2012
Thank you for such a nice review.
Redmond, WA, United States
26 Red Cedar
Beautiful home, clean, well-equipped and lots of space for two families. The TV's are older, and the one over the fireplace really needs an upgrade. Tough to watch sports and actually see what's happening from the kitchen or couch.
Great location on the golf course and close to Maverick's & the north store. The membership to Maverick's is great, as is the WiFi and hot tub. Really enjoyed it, would stay here again any time of year. Thanks!
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals - 01/04/2012
Thanks you for taking the time to review 26 Red Cedar.
Great home for large families with golf course view!
We just returned from Sunriver and had a wonderful stay in this home! The kitchen, dining room and living room are really open and inviting for large groups, and the large deck outside the dining room was great too. We had 30 members of our family in Sunriver for a week (spread out over 3 homes) - and had dinners for the entire group at this home. Between the large dining room table and large table on the deck, the space accommodated the entire crew better than either of the other 2 homes we rented. The master suite upstairs is really, really nice - large and well-appointed, with a door opening to the deck that overlooks the golf course! The 2 master rooms downstairs were not as nice (or as large) as the upstairs master, but were still OK. The room with the bunk beds is large, with a seating area and TV - this was a great hangout for 4 teenagers/20-somethings in our family. We would definitely stay here again.
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals - 08/10/2011
We appreciate you taking the time to review 26 Red Cedar Lane.
Wonderfull house, well equiped.
Wish there had been some yard behind the house for the kids.
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals - 07/27/2011
Glad everything was perfect. Next time we'll find you a place with a yard if needed!
College Place, WA
We were disappointed in only one item: no air conditioning...but to make matters worse, the air that was coming out of the vents was HOT air!
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals - 07/12/2011
This home has air-conditioning. It sounds like you had the heat on instead of the air-conditioning. I spoke with maintence and they said they had no report of it not working. They were in the house on 7/11 and it was working just fine. Please remember if you have any problems we are available 24 hours a day.
Kim S.'s review of Golf Course View, Mavericks & Pool Access, Ho
The TV in the main living room needs to be updated.. very difficult to have a family movie night or play family video games with the Wii. The house was beautiful and very well maintained but it was very loud downstairs when people were either talking or just walking around upstairs. It was impossible for anyone in the downstairs bedroom to sleep in.
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals - 06/02/2011
We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Next time we'll find you a spot that would work better for your group.
Lake Oswego, OR
internet connectivity would be...
internet connectivity would be a real plus.
The extra nights stay was a real incentive - will definitely keep that in mind for next year. Also the Maverick Club access was great.
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals - 04/25/2011
Great news the home now has wireless!
Nice house and it was ready to move in,was great for our family of 9. It was nice to have all the soaps, paper supplies and general supplies ready to use. Please replace the sofa! It was not comfortable!!!! has seen better days! The mosquitos were bad the first couple of days until they sprayed, after we requested the spraying after noticing article in local newspaper.
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals - 08/06/2010
We'll take a look at the couch. Glad everything else was good.
Terry C on #26 Cedar Lane Rental
Accommodations were outstanding for our group of 8 people. Only miscue was the barbeque which was either clogged or running out of gas.
We really liked the...
We really liked the location and the floor design of the house. Very clean and lots of space. Maverick's was nice - especially the rock wall. No wifi internet, no extra refrigerator, hot tub maintenance hatch kept falling on feet, HD TV would have been nice. Overall, a nice trip, but I would not stay in that house again.
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals - 06/07/2011
This home just got wireless May of 2011.
Santa Rosa, CA
Marc F.'s review of # 26 RED CEDAR LANE
Not to be too picky but our only complaints would have been updated TV's and couch:) Otherwise we had a fantastic stay and loved the house. We hope for some better weather next year!
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals - 06/19/2010
Thanks for the input Marc. See you again soon.
Shelley P.'s review of # 26 RED CEDAR LANE
We enjoyed our stay. We have stayed at this house before. The house could use new pans and wifi. It has snowed both times we have been at this house in the winter. The back was wonderful for sledding. We will rent this house again.
Burnette & Company 9/8 thru 9/15
The beds need to be replaced and the couch needs to be firmed up or something as it has two comfortable spots to sit and read. We used all of the bedrooms, but not the bunk beds and everyone had trouble getting comfortable. We have been spoiled at other houses with the availability of simple condiments, spices and plastic products, we left the items we purchased for the next tenants. It may be helpful to let people know that those things are not available. We did move the DVD player upstairs so we could watch movies together. Oh, my brother-in-law said the bumpers on the pool table are soft and need to be replaced. We did notice the dents in the ceiling that a previous tenant probably did with a pool que since they have chalk in them.
If you got new beds we would certainly rent the house again in a heart beat. When we are looking for a house again, we do know what to expect and will ask about the beds beforehand.
Good house layout for...
Good house layout for multiple families/parties. Well sorted out kitchen. This was our second year at this house and plan to be back next year.
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals - 09/28/2009
Glad to hear you have found the perfect getway in Sunriver; looking forward to seeing you next year.
Sales & Operations Manager
26 Red Cedar review
Nice house and located directly on the golf course. Lots of room for big families but only 2 bikes in the garage. The deck is a hazard and the hot tub didn't work properly during our stay. Overall a nice experience and we would recommend a stay here.
#26 Red Cedar Lane a beauty!
This house was perfect for our family of 10. From the deck you can see the 4th Green and 5th Tee box which was nice to sit outside and view. The location is on a quiet street with beautiful homes. Mavericks Club was really fun for the whole family; wave rider, indoor pool and gym. The only opportunity was the (2)bikes. They don't have gears and getting up/down the trails is tough w/o gears so we had to rent. Overall, a big thumbs up!
Elk Grove, CA
This was an awesome house to stay in not only because of the loc
With all of the large windows it was very bright and cheerful inside. The upstairs master bedroom and bathroom were very spacious and very clean. The kids loved the bunkbeds downstairs and they were very safe & durable. The deck has a gorgeous view and is also very spacious. The only downside is the the deck is not maintained well and does appear to need some work done to it, or maybe even replaced. Overall though, the house appears to have been remodeled inside since it's original construction, and was a very comfortable & pleasant home away from home.
LOTS OF ROOM
We had a comfortable stay with my family (17,15,13,11,9,6,3,3,2,9 mo.children)plus our friends and their newborn. Really, there was plenty if room.
Late Summer Visit
We ahd a nice time at the house. The location next to the golf course was great. Very relaxing. The kids had a great time seeing the deer every evening outside the back doors. Very roomy.
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals - 09/25/2008
Lee, We look forward to your September visits. Thanks for being a loyal customer! The Staff at Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
red cedar 26
loved the house, loved the furniture, style, etc. no garage door opener--2nd bike wasn't working--no umbrella for deck table. Otherwise just great!
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals - 07/02/2008
Susanne, Thank you for your comments. We don't leave garage door openers at any of the homes because they tend to get left in people's cars. The bike should have been working so next time give us a call and we'll get that fixed for you. The same with the umbrella we do have a few extras for homes that don't have them. Thanks for staying with us and hope to see you again. Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals