Lovely House with 3 BR-2 BA in Sunriver (CIRCLE 4 32)
|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
This wonderfully decorated home is perfect for your summer or winter getaway. During the summer months relax on the wrap around deck with BBQ, deck furniture, and hot tub. Or if you want to cool off walk 100 feet to a private pool only accessable by guests of the Circle Four Condos (about 50 homes). This comfortable 1324 square foot home has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and an bright and open Great Room (kitchen, dining, living room) for all your entertaining. Upstairs is the master bedroom with king bed. Downstairs is a bedroom with a full bed and a bedroom with two sets of bunks. Great for two families or even a romantic weekend for two....Read more
Lovely House with 3 BR-2 BA in Sunriver (CIRCLE 4 32)
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$0||$1,801 - $1,944||$0||2 nights|
|Jun. 20 2013 - Aug. 18 2013||-||$1,944||-||2 nights|
|Aug. 19 2013 - Aug. 26 2013||-||$1,801||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 18 2013 - Dec. 23 2013||-||$1,801||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 21 2014 - Aug. 17 2014||-||$1,944||-||2 nights|
|Aug. 18 2014 - Aug. 25 2014||-||$1,801||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 19 2014 - Dec. 23 2014||-||$1,801||-||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 20, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Things not working
We intended to stay three days with two of our kidsj and their spouses.
This did not happen as the upstairs bathroom did not work...even after being "fixed". When we arrived the furnace did not work...kind of a cold night.
The final straw so to speak was an inoperative dishwasher. We called the other kids coming down to the reunion and told them to meet us at Otter Crest.
Beautiful location, the "greetings" for the dogs were nice, and had one good day with the extended family, just not cut out for roughingl it. I expected a lot higher quality experience considering the cost.
Response from Bennington Properties - 07/04/2012
I am so sorry about your experience. All of the items you mentioned have been repaired.
Hope Hanna & Huck had fun
West Linn, Oregon
We love this house!
This is the only house we will rent from in Sunriver. Our only complaint is that there wasn't enough kleenex in the house - as we all woke up with the sniffles each morning. The weather was cold over Spring break which was wonderful and we had snow. Sleds and bikes were provided by the owners and my boys 14 and 12 loved using them. We rented a bike for the 7 year old in town at 4 Seasons Recreation (amazing group of guys) as the property only has a little person bike with training wheels. The cost was reasonable - $24 for two days.
We love staying here, the layout of the home is perfect for our family! The upstair loft and master is perfect because we can hear when little people are up and moving. We are thankful for the coffee maker that makes coffee speedy in the morning, as well as the auto turn-off as we forgot a few times. We did use the fireplace each night and that warmed the house right up, not to mention the smell of a wood burning fireplace was great. The bedroom with a full/queen bed was great for our 14 year old as he is too "big" to sleep in the bunk beds - and allowed him some privacy. The 7 and 12 year old used the bunk bed room and watched movies on their own TV as often as they could. We can bring our dogs which is a wonderful experience for them. The circle is perfect for dog walks and bike riding.
Response from Bennington Properties - 03/31/2011
I love the Circle 4's. They're great in the summer too since they have their own pool. Glad you had snow. In the future, just give us a call and we'd be happy to bring more kleenex out. All homes normally have at least 2 adult bikes sp we will check that out. glad Molly & Isley had fun.
Simple, easy -- enjoyable
Check-in and check-out process was terrific -- the house was well appointed and comfortable.
Response from Bennington Properties - 03/14/2011
Yes, the Circle 4 cabins are really nice. Glad you had a good time.
New Years chill
We arrived for our New Year experience, but were surprised when we couldn't get the heat above 61 degrees. We called on the second day and found they knew that this rental had a furnace "issue" and homeowner wasn't going to deal with it untill January. They finally sent out a repair man that found that the funace filter was blocked and hadn't been service. We appreciaate the service call, but half the vacation was over. Service should of been done before our arrival. The rest of the house was fine and the snow was beautiful.
The Aust Family
What a wonderful setting to hold a family reunion. Plenty of fun things to do for all ages and the accommodations were perfect for our family of adults and 1 grandchild. The rustic ambiance leans to the beauty which surrounds Sunriver, but the convenience of the modern day appliance makes the stay for those of us who do the cooking and cleaning a breeze.
Response from Bennington Properties - 08/10/2010
As much fun it is to eat out, I agree that having the ability to eat in is so much more relaxing and enjoyable. The beauty of renting a vacation rental (a little plug there). Thank you for your review, Charlene.
Very comfortable and the unit was equiped quite well.
Very nice unit , the lack of chairs at the pool was a little inconvenient, but overall a great vacation spot.
Response from Bennington Properties - 08/02/2010
Thank you, Jeff. We will pass on your comments about the chairs to the Circle Four Homeowners Association (they manage the pool).
West Linn, OR
Wouldn't stay anywhere else!
We love this house and hope this will become an annual tradition for our family. Even though there are bikes on the grounds, we had our boys bring their own scooters. Though my oldest son (13) did ride one of the house bikes as his buddies all brought bikes. Upon arrival my dogs were even taken care of with treats and poop bags - fantastic! Anyone who is looking for a great family house - this is it!
Great location and comfortable digs
We liked the ease of check in and check out, we liked the location near the pool, tennis courts and bike paths that led to most of the SR property without any big hills to climb and easy access to the village and lodge. We liked the bunk beds for the kids, the gas bbq, the covered porch, the bikes in the garage, the yard.
Young at Heart
We try to stay for a few days each summer in SunRiver. Bennington Properties was willing to let us stay for four nights. We had never stayed in the Circle Four Condos prior to this visit. These condos are "stand alone" condos. This was important to us. With four giggly girls we didn't want to disturb the neighbors.
The house provided enough bikes for the kids which was good because we couldn't fit them all in the car to bring with us. The condo was in a good location. Close enough to the airport, Trout House, and grocery store.
Our favorite amenity was the private pool. It wasn't far from the condo. It wasn't crowded at all. We did have to bring our own chairs-- there were none at the pool.
Everyone loved the hot tub on the front porch. It did get pretty dirty by the time we left.
The condo had a wood burning fire place. We used it one morning when it was a bit chilly. Lots of wood was provided on the porch if we wanted more.
It was a wonderful time for all of us. The only thing I would complain about is that the carpet in the living room needs to be replaced or cleaned really well. Maybe tile or hardwood would look nice.
We hope to return next summer!!
Great house and location for a family
We found the house and location perfect for small children. The low porch, grass and quite street made it easy for toddlers and bike riders to come and go and be seen by the adults. We liked the short walk to the community pool. We appreciated the extras like the "pack and play" and the stroller, both of which we used. Although the house wasn't large, the accessibilty to the porch and outside, made it feel bigger.
The kitchen with plenty of space and extras like large bowls and lots of plates made feeding the group easy.
I liked the home but beds a little rocky
The service we received upon arriving was exceptional. This was our first time
at sunriver and they helped us in all areas of our vacation planning!
The home was well equipt in the kitchen and had plenty of bikes to choose
from for all ages.
The location was perfect, close to everything! even one of the smaller pools
just for ranch and cabin quests.
The house was listed to sleep eight, four of those being bunk beds. After the
first night our quests were very sleepy they said the beds were unbearable.
Upon inspection these mattresses were child size! not designed for adults so
the second night we combined both sets of mattresses " good thing we only
had six people and not eight"!. This attempt did not make the beds anymore
comfortable and our guests had a long week. If your not putting children in
these beds think twice about renting this home.
Response from Bennington Properties - 07/25/2009
These are typical bunks beds and are comfortable to most people. We do not recommend any bunk beds for the picky sleeper in the family. Kids and the young at heart will love them.
West Linn, Oregon
We really enjoyed the house. It was close to everything and the circle was great for kids to bike around. We were disappointted to be told by the property company that the pool in the circle would not open over the weekend and we would have to use the other pool which was a 5 minute drive and only open 11:00 - 5:00.
Our group is unsure who made the decision, but the pool was open on Saturday the 23, thank you so much! This really sealed the deal for us! The home was great as I felt the kids (3 boys 12, 10 and 5) really could not do harm. It was also a great place for dogs!
Dave & Nikki
Having never been to Sunriver, we were a little disappointed that the house wasn't as private as it appeared in pictures. We also had a full house and the house looked bigger in pictures than it actually was. However, once we got settled in the house was cozy and comfortable. We had an issue with one of the smoke detectors beeping due to a low battery, when we called for help they quickly responded and took care of the problem. We also had very little water pressure in the main bathroom, but the maintenance guy took care of that too. The only other complaint was that the hot water ran out very quickly! The first morning only one of us got a hot shower. We loved the special attention given to our 4-legged family members too....very nice touch!