|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Large wrap-around deck provides morning/afternoon sun or shade. Private lower deck with new 74 jet hot tub. Jack & Jill bathroom gives option for 2nd master bedroom. Easy walkiing distance to north pool and Woodlands course. View of the mountains.
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$0||$2,142 - $2,250||$0||2 nights|
|Jun. 20 2013 - Aug. 18 2013||-||$2,250||-||2 nights|
|Aug. 19 2013 - Aug. 26 2013||-||$2,142||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 18 2013 - Dec. 23 2013||-||$2,142||-||2 nights|
|Jun. 21 2014 - Aug. 17 2014||-||$2,250||-||2 nights|
|Aug. 18 2014 - Aug. 25 2014||-||$2,142||-||2 nights|
|Dec. 19 2014 - Dec. 23 2014||-||$2,142||-||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: June 15, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
we loved this house mainly because of the location. nice and private.very well stocked in the kitchen. the only complaints i have would be the floor sqeeks very badly when walking in certain areas, also blinds kept falling off when walking through them at times.other than a few quirks, i would stay in this house again.thank you for making our vacation fun for the whole family, even tessa had a great time.
Response from Bennington Properties - 07/31/2012
I really like that floorplan. We'll check the blinds.
Glad Tessa had fun.
Great for the whole family
The house was very comfy and well stocked. The mattress in the master bedroom was the best ever.
Response from Bennington Properties - 07/04/2012
Isn't a great bed wonderful?
Glad you enjoyed the home.
Nice home, great location
We have stayed in a Bennington property for 5 years in a row. This home was what we had come to expect from Bennington Properties. It was clean, well stocked,and comfortable. It is always a nice touch to have a welcome kit for our dog as well!
Response from Bennington Properties - 08/24/2011
I love this home. When we built ours in Sunriver, we used this floorplan.
I love the location and the wraparound deck. Hope Bear had fun.
Napa Valley California
We had a wonderful relaxing vacation.
We had two family's and everyone was comfortable. Pleanty of room for everyone. Outside deck was nice also was convenient and secure for dogs when we wanted them outside.Also nice for everyone one to gather for meals. Location was quiet and a little far from the village, but we liked it that way. Bike path was easy access right outside.
Response from Bennington Properties - 08/17/2011
Glad you liked the home. When we built in Sunriver, this is the floor plan we used. The wrap around deck is wonderful and a great location away from all the hustle bustle of the Village. Hope the "kids" had a good time.
Glad you enjoyed it.
Had a wonderful time! Can't wait to come back! The weather wasn't so great, but the house made up for it. I loved how I only had to make a phone call to check-in and check-out. Very nice!
Response from Bennington Properties - 06/23/2011
Yes, I really like that floorplan and the large, wraparound deck.
Glad it worked well for you.
Needs some attention....soon
My family and I rented this home for a holiday vacation...The home in general is Ok, however there were two concerning issues: one, the lower guest room (with bunk beds) had a strong odor like there were many cats living there previously and two, we had mice in the house (upstairs).
This is just not appropriate...get this house cleaned deeply, the rodents erradicated and keep it up for renters!
Response from Bennington Properties - 02/28/2011
Thank you for your email, Stephanie. Mice are a common problem in Sunriver, not related to this property. When it gets cold they will seek out temperary relief indoors and as soon as it gets warm they go back to their nests outside. That was the case with this property. When we inspected the property after your departure we could not find any evidence of mice. We set traps for several months with so success. We have also not received any other complaints from the over 30 families that have been in the house since your visit. This property has never had cats living inside, so we are not sure what the smell was that you experienced. We had all of the carpets cleaned and the house no longer has a smell. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it.
This home is nicely laid out and well maintained. We appreciated the large kitchen and dining room for our group of 6 adults, 1 teenager. The televisions in the house could stand to be upgraded (Living room and downstairs bedroom). Other then that, everthing was great and relaxing. We enjoyed the house, the layout, and would highly recommend it to others.
Big enough for 4 families to enjoy the last weekend of summer together! Lots of bikes for all to go on rides together, new upgrades in the kitchen, a wrap around deck with 3 patio tables with umbrella's, and 4 bathrooms :O)
We really enjoyed this home. Nice layout and very large. Very comfy beds. We loved the master suite and all the bathrooms. Great kitchen and family room that led out to an awesome deck. The house kept as cool as it could for 100 degree weather and no A/C. The blinds do not work very well. Everytime we would try to open/close them they would get all twisted and we were afraid they would break. Other than that we had a great stay and will more than likely stay at Sandtrap 4 again. We really liked the convenience Bennington has to offer. Not having to go to an office to pick up/drop off keys was nice. Very pleasant stay!
This home was great. When we arrived everything was spotless. We even opened the door to soft music playing on the stereo. This home is equipped with absolutely everything you would need and then some. At one point we had 10 people staying here comfortably. I would not hesitate to come back again, and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Thank you Bennington Properties for a job well done!
Thanks for a wonderful time. Easy to work out arrangements of arriving and leaving. Weather was wonderful and the house worked great for our family. Everyone loved it and had a wonderful stay. The house was also very clean and neat which was appreciated. Location was preferred as being quieter than closer to the village. Having so many bikes was a plus, but we weren't aware of that, so many brought their own bikes. Liked being on a cul de sac.
Nice Home - Worked well for our group
This home is nicely laid out and well maintained. We appreciated the large kitchen and dining room for our group of 8 adults, 1 child, and 3 infants. We found no real shortcomings - just normal challenges with a house of this age. The showers do not have pressure compensation valves so taking a shower when the washer is running or someone flushes a toilet is...surprising. The garage doors do not have power openers. The living room television has a VCR/DVD player and a stereo to which the sound could be routed, but only the TV's limited speakers work with the VCR/DVD player (this is an easy, cheap fix I recommend being made). These are tiny things. We enjoyed the house, the layout, and would highly recommend it to others.
Great Home! Great Value!
We stayed in 4 Sandtrap for a long weekend in February. We loved the home! It was large and roomy enough to accomodate a large group.
It was very clean. The kitchen had everything that we needed for cooking. We had the master suite. The bed was comfy! No one else complained about their beds....so I guess that is a good sign. The soaking tub was great!!!
We had our dog with us so it was nice to have treats for him waiting.
They had the music on and the house heated when we arrived which was great.
We would stay here again!!!!
This was a nice home. My family had a lot of fun on our stay!