Sea Star Circle 322
|Minimum Stay||7 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
This luxury townhome has elegant interior design and is tastefully furnished with 4 bedrooms (2 masters - one with Jacuzzi tub and separate shower) and 3 1/2 baths. Two large decks with breathtaking ocean views. 5 flat screen TVs and DVDs in each bedroom and living room; cable and wireless internet. Fully equipped kitchen features granite countertops, ceramic cook top and stainless steel appliances. Cathedral ceiling and beautiful tiles in living, dining and kitchen areas. Spectacular ocean and sunrise views from living room and 2 nd floor master; magnificent sound and pool views from front bedrooms. The beds have "pillow topâ? mattresses. E...Read more
Sea Star Circle 322
Surf City, North Carolina
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$0||$745 - $2,195||$0||7 nights|
|May. 4 2013 - Jun. 7 2013
Mid Season 2013
|Jun. 8 2013 - Aug. 16 2013
Peak Season 2013
|Aug. 17 2013 - Sep. 13 2013
Mid Season 2013
|Sep. 14 2013 - Nov. 22 2013
Off Season 2013
|Nov. 23 2013 - Nov. 29 2013
Thanksgiving Week 2013
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Nov. 30 2013 - Dec. 20 2013
Off Season 2013
|Dec. 21 2013 - Jan. 3 2014
Christmas and New Year's 2013/2014
|Jan. 4 2014 - Feb. 10 2014
Off Season 2014
|View all 8 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 11, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Wonderful oceanfront location that will hold special memories of
322 Sea Star Circle is a perfect oceanfront condo. The unit was very clean and there was plenty of sleeping space for everyone. We had several issues with the kitchen such as the ice maker didn't work all week and we had to purchase ice. Could have also used a few larger pots and pans. We went to the fresh seafood market and brought back a feast to cook! We managed with what was there. Adding a dresser with mirror in the queen bedroom on the second floor would be great as well as mirrors in the other bedrooms for getting ready. You know us ladies! I would definately return and thank you for providing a lovely condo.
Response from Treasure Realty - 09/11/2012
Thank you for your kind review of this lovely property. I am pleased to hear that you had such a nice time. I do wish that you had informed us about your need for pots and pans and ice maker repair during your stay; we would have been glad to take care of that for you. I will definitely pass on to the owners your feedback about the dresser and mirrors. Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. Please give us a call whenever you are ready to return to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you again!
Enjoyed our week!
Loved the location of the condo with easy access to the beach. Our only problem was the loud noise from the bar next door which lasted well into the nights. Also it would have been nice to be able to close our blinds -- the majority of them were broken. The pool is small for so many condos but we only used it once. Would stay at that condo again if we go back to Top Sail
Response from Treasure Realty - 08/13/2012
Dear 3 Generations,
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you loved the location of the condo and its easy access to the beach and that you are likely to stay here again on a future visit.
While some people prefer staying near a bar, others may not. In the future, if the noise from the bar is a problem, please notify the police department. There is a noise ordinance in N. Topsail, so the police can get them to quiet down if they need to do so. Also, anytime there is a problem with the property--like broken blinds, please notify us immediately, so that we can try to take care of that for you during your stay.
We appreciate your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Topsail Island. Just give us a call when you are ready to book your next trip: 800-762-3961.
nice family vacation
sea star circle 322 was a very nice townhouse..it was more than adequate for our party of 6 adults and 1-20 month old...very clean, updated features and comfortable.
the locaton is the one bad point..too lose to town but you might like that, but the "crack" house looking place next to the complex that we could see from our back bedroom balconies..the back yard was filled with old matresses, couches, chairs...you name it...a real garbage dump...and that's the bad point about this unit...the only so-called pool view was not there...ya looked at another building and the garbage dump "crack house"...I'm not use to 3 story townhouses, for we usually stay in a one level condo...but my grand-daughter liked it...dragging me up and down all those steps every day...good excercise program...ha ha...in closing...if this unit was in a different location...like more northern on the island...it would have been perfect.
Oh...by the way...The Iceman never cometh!!! our Ice machine was broke in our fridge and the repairman said that he would be back on Monday evening with the part to fix it...he never showed up...so we had to by ice everyday or so...
Response from Treasure Realty - 09/19/2012
Thanks for your review of this lovely townhome. I am glad to hear that it was so well suited to your family’s needs. Although not everyone shares your opinion about the location of this home, I can understand where you are coming from. Luckily, the townhome you were staying in is not directly adjacent to the privately owned home that you described. In fact, the view of this property is only visible through one of the bedroom windows. I figure you’d most likely be looking toward the ocean anyhow, right? :-)
I do apologize that the icemaker repair was delayed. Sometimes, it takes longer than we’d like for parts to arrive and additional repairs to be scheduled—especially during holiday weeks. Thanks so much for your patience; this issue has since been resolved since your stay. Please let us know if we can assist you further: 800-762-3961.
The view was great...
The location to Surf City was perfect, only about 2 miles. The swimming pool was great. The view was great. The home sleeps 8-10 people. The furniture was sad, only enough for 5 to sit and watch TV. Very uncomfortable chairs.
The tile in this home is very dangerous. It is very slick, so bring extra towels for the bathroom floors...I know, I fell and as my daughter almost did. It is not the type of tile for flooring. No internet, as advertised. Next door neighbor who was full-time resident had very loud music, lots of smoking and drinking going on until late. We ask once if they would turn it down, but it lasted a few minutes. His garbage odor was like a punch in the face every morning.
Be prepared for the Publc Beach access in front. Would not stay in this townhouse again.
Response from Treasure Realty - 06/26/2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to review this property. I am so glad that you found the location, the pool, and the view so perfect for your vacation.
Anytime you find that the accommodations are not quite sufficient, please give our office a call. Most often we can provide whatever you feel is lacking and address any issues you may have.
With regard to neighbors, I am so sorry to hear that you were disturbed by what was happening next door during your stay. Again, whenever something like this happens and your efforts to personally rectify the situation are unfruitful, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will do our best to help ensure that you have the most pleasant experience possible. I am so sorry to hear that we did not have the opportunity to serve you in this way during your most recent stay.
I hope you will allow us assist to you with your future vacation needs on Topsail. Give us a call when you are ready to book your next getaway: 1-800-762-3961. I am sure we can help you find the perfect accommodations for you and your family!