SOUNDFRONT WavesSweet soundfront living is the essence of a vacation at WATER LILY. Start with a day on the water with this home's excellent soundfront boardsports access, or relax by the sparkling private pool and indulgent hot tub, with an adjacent private outside shower. For a break from the sun, head indoors to the first level game room with pool table, LCD TV/DVD, and wet bar with full size refrigerator and microwave. Nearby, you'll find a convenient half bath and the media room with 58" Plasma TV/DVD with surround sound, as well as a king master bedroom with LCD TV/DVD. Catch up on your beauty sleep in one of 4 bedrooms on the second le...vel, each with LCD TV/DVDs. There's a queen bedroom and bedroom with pyramid bunk that access the full hall bath, and two master bedrooms (1 queen, 1 king.) Upstairs you'll find another king master bedroom, also with LCD TV/DVD. The great room provides an inviting way to end the day with gas fireplace and 42" Plasma home theater system, and everyone can enjoy the picturesque soundfront views from the spacious decks. The gorgeous sound vistas combined with a multitude of amenities will entice you to pick this WATER LILY again and again.
|(4 masters) 1 king, 1 king, 1 king, 1 queen, 1 queen, 1 pyramid bunk |Non-smoking% 2 Dishwashers % 9 Color satellite TVs % 9 DVD players % 2 Stereo/CD players % 42” Plasma home theater system with surround sound % Media room with 58" plasma home theater system % Wet bar with full size refrigerator and microwave % Game room with pool table % Fireplace - gas log % Pack-n-play, high chair % Grill - charcoal % Convenience ramp % Outdoor grill% Electronic keyless door lock% Wireless high speed internet access% Elevator% Full linens provided for Prime, In and Mid seasons% 12' x 24' Private swimming pool (Heat available)% 6 Person hot tub% Convenient windsports access% Pets not permitted|
Additional amenities include: media library, pool table, game room, windsurfing access, watersports, elevator, no pets, non smoking, saturday.Read more
Left on 07/06/2013 for a stay in June 2013 | Unsatisfied Renter
Surf and sound realty did not care that their so called electrican, came to find out why none of the pool lights worked and left exposed wires in the pool area, and I called twice to tell them this and they never came back to fix the wires or the lighting.
Also they sent a hot tub repair guy when I called to tell them that the water was so hot it could have burned us. The repair guy came and said it was fixed, but the next day, the same thing again. No hot tub all week, never came back either.
The media room does not work, got a song and dance that the people before us blew all the speakers and they said they had taken the receiver out for repairs, well it was still there. No media room.
Not many of the remotes worked I had to trade out a lot of batteries.
When we checked in they could not even tell us how to get to the property, this house is a tuff one to find.
The view was beautiful
The owners need to know what is happening, or better yet, what is not happening to their house. Read more
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. We do apologize for the concerns that you and your family experienced during your stay at this home and we do appreciate you bringing them to our attention.
We have done some research and found that we were contacted about a few issues during your stay and responded quickly to each issue, including sending an electrician to address the pool lights and a hot tub service tech to repair the hot tub issue.
The wires you mention were not live and had no power running to them. The electrician was scheduled to return to complete the repair of the fence lights during your stay but was unable due to weather conditions. The flood lights in the pool area were working however, so nighttime use of the pool was possible.
We didn't receive a call from your party following the hot tub repair informing us that the problem had reoccurred. We thought it had been resolved with the first visit. We have reissued the work order and a tech will revisit the property.
Also, although the surround sound system was regrettably not functioning properly it did not affect the ability to watch the Plasma TV and DVD player.
We pride ourselves in assuring homes are in proper working order and appreciate the time it takes for you to make us aware of the problems so that we may address them. We value you as a guest and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a trouble free vacation.
FlipKey is a vacation rental marketplace with more than 240,000 rentals around the world. Find the perfect place to stay for your trip, and get great value along with the space, privacy and amenities of home.