Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
You will enjoy the tranquil setting of this spacious ground floor condominium located in Bldg 13. This home offers one of the largest floorplans in the community with a wonderful view of the forested nature area to the southeast and a sunny south facing patio. Quality furnishings and many personal touches makes this beach home an ideal retreat for you. Away from the other buildings for maximum privacy yet just a few steps from the beach, clubhouse and pool. Make your reservation today... you will be glad you did!
Nightly rate based on double occupancy
Additional guests over the age of 16 are $10 per person per night.
$35 Cle...Read more
Rental Property is located in Westport, Washington, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
We do not have the specific location for this property. Contact the manager for more details
#1311 - Tranquil Shore Pine Beach Retreat
located in Westport, Washington, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$139 - $179||$139 - $179||$625 - $985||$1,250 - $2,950||-|
|Mar. 16 2013 - May. 23 2013
|May. 24 2013 - May. 27 2013
Memorial Day 2013
|May. 28 2013 - Jun. 30 2013
Early Summer 2013
|Jul. 1 2013 - Sep. 2 2013
|Sep. 3 2013 - Sep. 30 2013
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Oct. 1 2013 - Nov. 26 2013
|Nov. 27 2013 - Dec. 1 2013
|Dec. 2 2013 - Dec. 21 2013
Late Winter 2013
|Dec. 22 2013 - Dec. 29 2013
|Dec. 30 2013 - Jan. 2 2014
New Years 2013/2014
|View all 10 Rate Periods|
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 22, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Moses Lake, WA
I love this place!
My family visits Westport several times a year to dig clams and to enjoy the beach. We have stayed in various motels, vacation rental homes, and most recently, this condominium. I enjoyed this home so much. It was very clean and very comfortable. We had 5 children with us and they were able to go outside and play basketball and sit in the hot tub. We even used the BBQ area to grill steaks...in December!! (The weather was amazing!) We also enjoyed the pathway that went along the beach- it was perfect for a nice, long walk (and paved for people with limited mobility).
While we didn't pay extra for a beach view, the wooded area surrounding this unit was gorgeous. The kitchen was well stocked and we had everything we needed. We can't wait to return!
What we liked best: Nice and big- family room, kitchen, & bathrooms. Slept 6 very comfortably. Good parking, close to the store.
What we liked least: No WiFi.
Response from Westport Beach Escapes - 01/07/2013
Thanks for your nice review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We understand that a wired connection is not convenient and will be placing a router for a secure WIFI connection within all our rentals by spring 2013.
Peaceful, restful getaway
We were very pleased with the unit itself. It was well supplied, tastefully furnished and very comfortable. There were some issues with maintenance as well as the standard of cleaning. The carpet and floors were not clean and we had to clean them in order to be comfortable. The electrical outlet in the master bath did not work and it remained unfixed for the duration of our stay making things somewhat inconvient. There were no directions for operating electronic equipment which required someone coming in twice to demonstrate their use.
The positive aspects of our stay far outweighed the service & cleanliness issues and we allow that this may have been just an unfortunate & uncommon slip by the management as it was just after a holiday, The staff was very friendly and we will return as this unit is owned by a relative. We enjoy the ambiance of Westport and find it a place to go and relax and refresh from the busyness of life.
Response from Westport Beach Escapes - 03/02/2012
I am surprised by your review but appreciate your feedback. We offered to fix the outlet problem during your stay but you declined and said it was no hassle. If the electronic equipment you mentioned is the DVD player, we came over in less then 5 minutes and showed you how to change channels and operate it. Although watching DVDs is uncomplicated we have now included instructions for all our rentals. If you are referring to connecting your own computer to the high speed internet, I offered to bring a cable for your convenience and even to help you troubleshoot your operational system, I believe these are above any management duties but you also declined and said you would go to the club house to use the wireless provided there. I have inspected your unit prior to your arrival and found the cleaning to be fine, but by your comments I may have missed something. During my visits to offer help with the DVD player and outlet I asked if everything was ok and you never mention such problems. We take cleanliness of our properties very seriously and work very hard to respond to whatever issues our guests may report. We wish to provide our guests the best service and amenities so they can enjoy their stay. Thanks.