|Rental type||Apartment / Condominium|
|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyYes
Description from the owner
Our award winning complex is located in Whistler Village North. Everything is in walking distance. Our condo is a cozy and spacious studio that can comfortably accommodate 4 persons
To see additional photos click PHOTO GALLERY
* 7 minute walk to lifts, 4 minute walk to shopping, restaurants and grocery
* IN UNIT Washer and Dryer
* Hot tub in courtyard
* FREE secured underground parking
* Gas Fireplace
* Queen bed in romantic den, Cable TV, VCR, DVD, CD player
* Living room with Queen size sofa bed
* Private outdoor patio
* Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, coffee pot...Read more
Whistler, British Columbia, Canada
Additional Location Information
We are located in the North Village on the NW corner of Lorimer Road and Northlands Boulevard directly accross the street from Marketplace Lodge and beside the Whistler tennis club.
Rates shown in $ USD (Rental listed originally in CAD) (change)
|Rate Summary||$49 - $194||$49 - $194||$0||$0||2 nights|
|Apr. 28 2013 - Jul. 31 2013
|Apr. 28 2013 - Jul. 31 2013
|Apr. 28 2013 - Jul. 31 2013
|Aug. 1 2013 - Oct. 31 2013
|Aug. 1 2013 - Oct. 31 2013
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the owner|
|Nov. 1 2013 - Dec. 21 2013
|Dec. 22 2013 - Jan. 2 2014
chistmas and new year 2014
|Jan. 3 2014 - Mar. 31 2014
|Apr. 1 2014 - Sep. 30 2014
|Oct. 1 2014 - Dec. 31 2014
|View all 10 Rate Periods|
Additional notes from owner
Minimum Stay Negotiable! Rates below are in Canadian Dollars. Rates are subject to GST. We accept online reservations using Visa or Mastecard . Just click RESERVE NOW to confidentially process your reservation securely online.
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 18, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Great place. Perfect size studio, comfortable, warm, clean, had everything we needed and it felt great going back after a day on the mountain. Great location, hot tub a few seconds away. Couldn't ask for better.
My wife and I spent two months here and any minor issue that arose was dealt with immediately. I couldn't speak more highly of the place or the landlord and I would definitely recommend staying here.
Convenient, comfortable place to stay
This was our second time and we will certainly come again.
Forget this condo
We arrived in this condo, and we found a dirty kitchen and bathroom. Plus light in the bathroom was burn. We did the cleaning, and ask to the owner to fix the light. The night after in the bed smelled dust. In the morning we start to be mad a bit, when we come back after a hike in the mountain. I took a shower the bath was clog. It was an off. We call on the emergency number and no answer, samething for the email. We decided to moved to an other place to stay. Finally the owner answer me 30 hours later and he advised me. He don't want to reimburse. Finally no service, bad owner. Don't go to this place
Response from Forest Sala - 08/30/2012
I do apologize to you and your wife that our recently renovated home was not up to your standards. I do however have to add that your very first e-mail complaint which we received at 10:56pm on your first nights stay only stated that there was a problem with the bathroom light. I replied to you within hours and drove 2 hours first thing in the morning and was there by 10am to address this issue. There was absolutely no mention of the cleanliness of our home the plugged drain or the comfort of the bed. If you had mentioned these other issues they could have been delt with right away. Instead you waited till the next day to mention these issues and demanded reimbursement to which I replied promptly and offered you a free 3 nights stay with your next booking. As an owner we rely only on guests feedback as to the state of our home. The plugged drain and lighting issues have since been delt with as far as the matress is concerned, it is 2 year old posturepedic with a new 3" thick memory foam on top. Our cleaning service is provided by the best in Whistler and by what other guests say it is always clean upon arrival.
I'll be back again!
Great place to stay, met all my expectations except for 2 minor detail - light burnt out in the bathroom and the bathtub was very slow to drain
Nice and cozy!
I booked this little condo in whistler because it was conveniently located and well priced. It was super clean and the hot tub in he complex is a definite plus. The condo came with everything we needed to ensure our stay was comfortable and convenient.
Stayed June 23&24-awesome!! Would recommend this place to anyone- actually I already am telling everyone !! So close to the town center - clean - modern - comfy beds and pillows!!! You couldn't ask for more!! Thank you!!!
Our trip in Whistler was fantastic. The condo was nicely appointed and had a great location in the area. We were close enough to walk to everything but far enough to not enjoy the traffic. The underground parking was great as we were ensured of a parking spot. I would definitely stay here again.
Cozy Condo in Whistler
We just returned from 3 nights here and would re-book again without hesitation! This condo was exactly as described in the posting. Cute, clean, cozy and a great location!
We especially appreciated that the kitchen had little touches (like dish soap, coffee filters, and cooking oil)
Norwich, United Kingdom
Well equiped Home away from Home
Situated in a quiet but convenient location, close to Whistler Market Place and the shuttle bus to the ski lifts. This well equipped, modern but cosy condo provides excellent value accomodation for a couple - particularly for extended stays in the British Columbian mecca for skiers and mountain bikers.
Excellent and promt service was provided when minor mautenance was required. My only small criticism would be that due to fairly direct access into the living area from the outside door, great care was required to prevent trailing outside snow and dirt onto the polished wooden floor of the condo.
With a decent T.V. and music system, well equiped kitchen area, secure underground parking and access to a hot tub, what more could you ask for?
Would choose this anytime over a hotel.
This clean and well appointed condo is located in the Upper Village, just outside the noise barrier of Whistler. The peace and quiet is just one of the reasons why we stay here. It's nice to feel like, if even for just a weekend, you have your own apartment in Whistler. It's inviting, it's comfortable, and it's well located. Highly recommended.
Well equipped and comfortable
Lots of utensils for cooking available, made it very convenient to prepare our own food. Good service from the help line number and very friendly.
This was an easy way to rent a place for a night or for several days. The driving directions were easy to follow and also the step by step direction to locate the room. The room was ready at the appropriate time and was clean, all was in order. We only used the room to sleep in for we had family in a larger condo nearby. In all it was a satisfactory arrangement.
Can't get back soon enough
Place is awesome. It's not massive but it's perfect for 1-2 people. Great location with market place being right across the road with supermarket and food places. 5 minute ride up to the chairlift. Place has all you'll need inside; kitchen, washer/dryer, tv, bed, full bathroom. It's great value for money and I can't recommend it enough.
Good value for Studio in Whistler
Was a lovely stay - very spacious for a one bedroom. Unfortunately, there were some dirty pans in the cupboard, and the bathroom floor had not been sweeped/cleaned. Other than this, the location of the unit was very convenient, the bed was comfortable, the living area was sufficient to relax in, and the kitchen was well equipped. Would recommend for couples to stay in.
This studio was very nice.
This home was very easy to book on-line. It had all the amenities that I was in need of. (full kitchen, washer/dryer, reasonably close to the lifts.
There was no shortage of towels or bed linens.
There wasn't very much toilet paper, paper towels nor soap provided. I found wet towels and linens in the dryer.
The hot tub was easy to access and was always clean.
Overall, this was a great home in a convenient location and I would certainly consider renting it again depending on how many people were to accompany me.
Good location, but the kitchen wasn't clean. The dishes were not very clean, because of a dishwasher that wasn't so new anymore.
Tv speaker was broken, so sound was distorted.
Porch light was burned out
Everything else was fine. Would rent again if maintenance was done.
The place is well located, and has good facilities outdoor (i.e. hot tub area is great). It is well situated in the village and within walking distance of most anything. The apartment is advertised as fitting up to 4 people, and while the queen bed is comfortable, the pull out couch is unusable. The 2 sleeping on the couch had to remove what little mattress there was and sleep on the floor as the metal bars on the couch make it impossible to sleep on. I would only stay here if there are 2 people. Check out of 10:00am on the weekends is also far too early and in-convienent. This should be moved back to 11:00am like most places. Overall, the place was average and I would only recommend the place because of the ability to rent it for 1 night at a time, which was a very much appreciated at this time of the year.
Convenient and relaxed.
Good location. Well stocked kitchen. Comfortable space to relax in after skiing or dinner.