|Rental type||Apartment / Condominium|
|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
ABOUT THIS UNIT
The largest two bedroom and loft in Greystone Lodge and fully renovated in 2011 this unit boasts one room with two queen beds and a pull out sofa, queen bed in the second bedroom and two twin beds in the loft. Guests enjoy a large open living area with flat screen tv, gas fireplace and great views of Blackcomb mountain out the 40 foot vaulted windows. The full kitchen is stocked with cutlery, flatware, glassware, and cookware. A full sized fridge, stove, and dishwasher provides an area to prepare meals and clean up easily afterwards.
DISCOUNT LIFT TICKETS AND SKI RENTALS
Enjoy big discounts on lift tickets,...Read more
Greystone Lodge Renovated Two Bedroom and Loft Ski-in Ski-out Family Condo
Whistler, British Columbia, Canada
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$395 - $1,095||$395 - $1,095||$2,094 - $7,665||$9,190 - $23,130||2 nights|
|Jun. 1 2013 - Aug. 31 2013||$395||$395||$2,100||$9,190||2 nights|
|Sep. 1 2013 - Nov. 30 2013||$395 - $449||$395 - $449||$2,100 - $2,695||$9,190 - $10,488||2 nights|
|Dec. 1 2013 - Feb. 28 2014||$449 - $1,095||$449 - $1,095||$2,555 - $7,665||$11,640 - $23,130||3 nights|
|Mar. 1 2014 - May. 31 2014||$395 - $595||$395 - $595||$2,094 - $4,165||$10,437 - $17,850||3 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
Additional notes from owner
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: June 16, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Kitchener, ON, Canada
As always a great place and location.
We have been used your facility so many years and you have always made our stay worry free. Take care and hope to see you before years end.
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd - 05/01/2013
Thank you for the review! We look forward to your return visits! All the best -Clint Goyette
Timmins, ON, Canada
Very satisfied but....
The unit itself was excellent. However, when it comes to cooking there could have been better cookware. Make sure you check what's there before you go shopping. You might need to buy an extra roasting pan (foil) or baking dish). Might want to get some non-stick spray too.
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd - 02/13/2013
Thank you for taking the time to review the unit. We will review the cookware based on your feedback. Thank you for helping us improve your next stay. -All the best -Clint Goyette
KENMORE, QLD, Australia
As a family we had a great time skiing if we needed any help from the staff they were always prepared to help. Clint was fantastic in his responses to any issues/questions we had. We will be back.
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd - 01/27/2013
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay! See you again soon. All the best -Clint Goyette
North Saanich, BC, Canada
Staying at Greystone
I was sad that there was no easy way to walk to the villages. I went to Black Comb village and fell on the way back as the path was so steep. One bus wait was rather long as the driver before our bus missed our stop. I was surprised with the high cost of the condo that there was so little service. It would have been nice to get the robes at the beginning of the time instead of the last day The kitchen was great and the couches very comfy. With multi generations many TV's were helpful. I like the under floor heating but the shower was very small.
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd - 01/06/2013
Thank you for taking the time to review the condo and Greystone Lodge. The robes were a new addition and we tried to have them for the holidays but they did not get shipped until after Christmas. I am glad that your enjoyed them even if it was for only the last night. Depending on your fitness and abilities the walk to the village can be challenging down the slopes, however, as mentioned there is the free village shuttle that will get your there in about 10 minutes. The shuttle generally comes by every 7-10 minutes unless there is heavy snow or traffic. We hope to see you again. All the best -Clint Goyette
Vancouver, BC, Canada
The unit was clean and spacious. Our 2 families with the 4 kids had a blast! The kitchen was well stocked with all the utensils and even the little touches like cling wrap, dishwashing liquid etc. There was even a rice cooker! We did have to buy our own alum foil but everything else was there.
The place was very clean and there were children DVDs and CDs. The entrance had loads of space to hang our wet ski gear. There were even 2 fans in the unit to help dry the gear.
The 2 ski lockers were a little dingy but adequate to store our stuff. No place for ski boots, helmets .. just skis and ski poles.
Overall, a fantastic place to stay. We would really come back to stay again.
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd - 12/31/2012
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. See you next time! All the best - Clint Goyette
Noumea, BP, New Caledonia
Mountain Bike Group
Very good stay, everybody in our big group (21 people) was happy. We had to juggle with the beddings arrangements at first to get everybody comfy but this is a perfect place for a group stay thanks to the big bedrooms, fully equipped kitchen, nice bathrooms. And close to Lost Lake for Mountain Bikers like us !!
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd - 09/24/2012
We're glad you had a great time biking here in Whistler! See you next time! -All the best -Clint Goyette
WHITE ROCK, BC, Canada
Greystone Lodge Unit 413
Very well maintained, with good quality furnishings. Comfortable beds, along with well equipped kitchen. Would definitely stay here again.
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd - 08/31/2012
Glad you enjoyed your stay here at Greystone Lodge. See you next time! All the best -Clint Goyette
Leicestershire, UK, England
amazing place to stay
We had a week renting two apartments. The location was perfect for what we wanted and having the pool and hot tub was definitely a bonus. We would love to come back again in either summer or winter.
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd - 08/20/2012
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. See you and your family next time! Best regards, Clint Goyette
Salt Spring Island, BC, Canada
Great location - ski in/ski out onto the Wizard Chair run on Blackcomb. Indoor/outdoor hot tub was a great way to end a day on the mountain. Two spacious bedrooms and one small one. NOT a very large living room for a big group to gather - seating for 5-6. Well supplied kitchen.
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd - 03/22/2012
Thank you for your feeback. The seating will be reviewed as this is the largest unit in the building. -All the best -Clint Goyette
London, ON, Canada
Excellent, plenty of room for everyone. The kitchen was well equipped for all our needs. The furniture was new and modern and it felt like a high end hotel.
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd - 03/13/2012
We are very happy you enjoyed the renovations and new furnishings. See you next time! -All the best -Clint Goyette
Seattle, WA, United States
The ski lockers were a bit challenging to work the first day or so, but we did manage to get the hang of it by the end of our stay. It looks like there are renovations being completed on this area, which would be ideal. Spare towels in the hot tub / pool change area would be helpful. It was nice to have a quiet place to stay, that was also so accessible to the slopes. We had a fantastic time and really appreciate the support and information that was offered to us by Clint Goyette throughout the booking process and our stay. (THANK YOU Clint!) We will definitely be back again for another stay in the future!
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd - 02/01/2012
Thank you for your review and you are very welcome. Your comments about the pool towels and renovations are duly noted. We look forward to your return visit! -Clint Goyette
Bellingham, WA, United States
third week in January
We had a group of seven, and it's usually hard to find anything other than a house that accomodates us, but this suite had enough beds for our all male group and large enough kitchen dinning and living room for us all.
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd - 01/24/2012
We are very happy to have units large enough to accomodate your group! See you next time - Clint Goyette
Beijing, CN, China
Great place to stay
Greystone lodge is well positioned, with ski in/ski out on to the Blackcomb run. This then links up with chairlifts to the Whistler side of the mountain. Whistler is quite a sprawling village and Greystone is in the upper part of the village about a 10-15 pleasant walk down to the main village. You really need a car for shopping,as carrying groceries from the supermarkets back up the hill is too far. The actual rental property is nice, although showing its age inside a little. Furnishings in 413 were very comfortable and the kitchen was exceptionally well equipped for a rental property, enabling us to do lots of cooking & baking for 6-10 people. It also has a lovely loft style window looking out over the trees and part of the back of the mountain. Our family enjoyed the outdoor hot spa and swimming pool. Clint the manager was very professional and handled all queries during the booking stage well. A few minor problems during our stay were very quickly sorted out by him. We were on the top floor and found it very quiet but our friends on the next floor down felt that there was a lot of noise audible from neighbours and those above. The unit was also exceptionally warm. So all in all, a great place to stay especially unit 413.
Response from Acer Vacation Rentals Ltd - 01/09/2012
Thank you for your great feedback. We do look forward to your return visit! All the best - Clint Goyette