|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
Suitable for childrenAsk
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
Description from the manager
Our homes offer the luxuries you want and the conveniences you expect. They are exceptionally clean, well maintained and fully equipped with Kitchen, Laundry, Internet, Private Hot Tub, Pool, fire, free parking and a fantastic location in Whistler Village
We have over 1000 guest reviews and a 4.5 star average rating so give us a call toll free at for help planning your next Whistler Vacation.
Enjoy amazing views of Rainbow and Wedge Mountains while relaxing in your own private hot tub located just off the living room on a covered second floor deck. Kick back on a comfy leather couch after a great day of play. We hope that...Read more
Rental Property is located in Whistler, British Columbia, Canada, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
We do not have the specific location for this property. Contact the manager for more details
2 Glaciers Reach, this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
Whistler, British Columbia, Canada
located in Whistler, British Columbia, Canada, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details
Additional Location Information
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$148 - $215||$148 - $215||$971 - $1,129||$4,163 - $4,838||2 nights|
|May. 1 2013 - Jun. 26 2013||$148 - $215||$148 - $215||$971 - $1,129||$4,163 - $4,320||2 nights|
|Jun. 27 2013 - Sep. 10 2013||$205 - $215||$205 - $215||$1,106 - $1,129||$4,815 - $4,838||2 nights|
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
Additional notes from owner
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: May 17, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Sechelt, BC, Canada
Great "girls weekend get-a-way" spot!
Glad we found this place, it was close to everything but not right in the middle of the noisy weekend village life! Reservations were easy and the place had everything we needed. Only issues were perhaps extra towels for hot tub use? and the pull-out sofa mattress was very uncomfortable with the springs very noticeable - perhaps a foam topper? or pad? Otherwise we were all very pleased and happy with our stay. Thank you also for allowing us the early check in - it was very appreciated for some of our group that arrived early on the YVR bus.
v, b, Canada
Got exactly what was advertised, very easy, lots of amenities.
Snoqualmie, WA, United States
Well maintained, cozy, and comfortable accommodation, it was just the right amount of space for the four of us. The private hot tub is a welcome sight after a day on the slopes. The location was convenient and easy to find.
bainbridge island, wa, United States
my only problem with the rental is that the mattresses could have been better, both the sleeper pull out and master were kinda lumpy and slightly uncomfortable
Edmonds, Wa, United States
GREAT LAST MIN DEAL
UNIQUE LAYOUT AND NICE LOCATION WITH HOT TUB VIEW.
v, b, Canada
Excellent location and accommodations!
Very professional, clean and well situated.
coquitlam, B.C., Canada
Would recommend this place!
We loved our stay,the condo was very clean and met all our needs We loved the hot tub and the overall experience was wonderful!!! We will definitely come back next year!
Victoria, BC, Canada
Nice Thanksgiving Weekend
My wife and I went with some friends for the Thanksgiving Weekend and this place was great. It was across the street from the grocery store and shops. The place was clean, and updated. Though at night we could hear some noise from the street below it was not as bad as other places I have stayed. I would like to book this exact place, again, in the future.
Delta , BC, Canada
nice and clean
we had great time on this unit on our vacation.
place is clean close and very good.
we will rent on this property any time we are in whistler.
Surrey, b.c, Canada
Wonderful visit to whistler
The accomodation augmented a truly wonderful experience in whistler will definetely visit again
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Perfect little getaway
This place was excellent to get away from the city for a weekend, had absolutely everything that we needed on hand and more. Would definently stay here again!!
Corona, CA, United States
Great condo and location for Whistler!
The condo exceeded expectations. Thanks for a great deal on a place to stay in Whistler. Will definitely be back.
V, B, Canada
We had a great stay. The only concerns were that the phone line and wifi weren't working, as well as there was an odour from the garborator that was quite strong. Otherwise we had a lot of fun and it's a great location and good for families.
Williams lake, BC, Canada
chilliwack, bc, Canada
Would definitely stay here again. It was a lot of fun.
Kamloops, BC, Canada
A lovely stay
The only challenges we faced were initial accesss and storage of our ski gear. The entry into the apaprtment was rather interesting to access with alot of ski gear from the car. As we were there for a race, we had a lot of gear and found the entrance way rather small. Otherwise, the two bedrooms were great, with one that could be quite nicely isolated from the other to keep noise down.
Nepean, Ontario, Canada
A Great Place to Stay !
The location of the condo is excellent. Very quiet and convenient to grocery store, restuarants, and shuttle bus stop. Kitchen was well equipped. We would definately stay there again.
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
This condo was so convenient located to the village and all the amenities. The shuttle was also really close.The condo was in good condition and I appreciated the fact that you used unscented laundry powder. Thanks for the great stay.
Renton, Washington, United States
Ottawa, ON, Canada
First time in Whistler, a great time!
We stayed at Glacier's reach and found the whole process from booking through to our departure 6 nights later to be exactly what we were hoping for. Great location, easy access to shuttle, market place, Whistler village and walking distance to upper village as well. Personnel helpful and quick to reply to any concerns (our toaster wasn't working well & it was replaced the same day). A great value for the dollar...and the private hot tub is a real bonus! We would definitely go back!
Eight Mile Plains, Queensland, Australia
Hot tub was the icing on the cake
This cosy little apartment was great for a stay in Whistler and I would definitely be going back. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, the kitchen and the living area were all well maintained on arrival. The location was right across the road from the main shops so everything was handy. In the morning it was a ten minute walk up through the village to the lifts, or it was a one minute walk and 4 minute bus ride if you were feeling impatient.
And then to cap it all off there was the hot tub, there was nothing better than after a hard day on the slopes sinking into the hot tub to relax.
Anytime we needed to contact Trevor the owner he got back to us straight away which is something you don't always find and a big plus.
The only negative was that while there were plenty of saucepans there was no frying pan/skillet.
Response from Allseason Vacation Rentals Inc. - 03/08/2012
The frying pans were kept under the oven but we have now started to put them in the cupboards with the pots.Trevor (manager)
v, b, Canada
Was a amazing place and was a great deal for whistler
I hope to visit again real soon no complaints nothing but good times thanks to the great hospitality thanks for everything
Edmonds, Wa, United States
Family of 4 get-a-way
Location was perfect. We were able to park our car and not drive during our entire 4 night stay. Our school aged boys loved the outdoor heated pool--although the adults didn't love the cold run back to our condo! The unit was very clean and had everything we needed--the private hot tub was a definite plus. Draw backs: Friday and Saturday night there was a lot of street noise in the wee hours of the night from loud drunk folks. On Friday we were woken to someone yelling profanity at 1:30 AM and again at 3:30 AM. Also, don't start your laundry before bed...the washing machine is so loud that it sounds like a jet plane is coming through your unit. All in all a very nice place with a fair value. We'd stay again--but perhaps choose a more interior unit hoping to escape the late night noise.
Vancouver, bc, Canada
great family stay for various activities
Our family with 3 small kids and grandparents stayed at this location for 3 nights, and had a great time in Whistler. Well equipped; great kitchen, hot tub, 2 TV sets&DVDs.; Convenient location across the market place (shops and restaurants) and olympic plaza (playground and skating), yet quiet, and close to Lost Lake park (snow-shoe and cross-country ski trails).
Seattle, wa, United States
Should always be told that the condo is next to very busy street
We arrived on Thursday and we had rented two separate units for Christmas (a total of three nights). There were three very long black hairs in the master bedroom under the sheets, the unit was quoted as having two tvs. It should not have been quoted as such when one tv only works with DVD's. We stay in Whistler two to three times a year and usually the kitchen is better stocked (i.e., foil, more bowls, etc.)There was no BBQ. The internet was hit and miss. A little disappointing.
Response from Allseason Vacation Rentals Inc. - 01/02/2012
Hi Suzie, I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your accommodations. Some of you points may be valid like the internet being spermatic (I am getting a dedicated Telus router next week to fix this) we send out our linens to be professionally washed but sometimes a hair can get on them but I can assure you that they were fresh linens. The home does not have a BBQ but we do not advertise it as having a BBQ? I checked both TVs and they both work as well as the two DVD players and Playstation 3 ? I have just stocked the kitchen with 12 bowls and a long list of other items but I will see if other things may be beneficial, maybe not quite enough to make a Christmas dinner but still very well equipped.
North Vancouver, BC, Canada
In town for the Whistler Film Festival
Trevor was helpful and the condo was in beautiful shape. All as promised. A wonderful stay.
Enjoyed Our Stay!
We enjoyed our stay in this unit at Glacierâ€™s Reach. Itâ€™s location in the complex was a perfect upper floor corner unit, quiet and peaceful but at the same time easily accessible. The unit itself was very nicely decorated and clean with new furniture and we enjoyed especially the entertainment centre and assortment of DVDs and Playstation games. It was hard to decide between the Playstation 3 games and enjoying the private hot tub just on the deck but we managed to enjoy both. We appreciated the convenience of having a fully equipped kitchen to make breakfast in the morning rather than rushing out the door. The unit was easily spacious enough for the 4 of us. The Glacierâ€™s Reach location was also very convenient, just across from the Markeplace with the IGA and the liquor store. It was a delightful stay and we would definitely recommend this place for anyone coming up to Whistler.
Wonderful Whistler suite
This apartment was in a great location across from a shopping centre. Having a kitchen for entertaining was great. The bonus was the private hot tub on the balcony.
a, a, United States
Love the unit, it was very well decorated, it was very clean and comfortable. It has very nice views from the balconies. Brand new hot tub, brand new furnitures and TV. Great location, very close to the village. Will definitely come back, I had a great experience.
Vancouver, BC, Canada
A weekend of relaxation!!
Every time we go to Whistler we always stay at Glacier's Reach. Trevor is delightful to deal with and always accommodates with any needs or questions we had.
On this past trip we stayed at Trevor's newly renovated Unit # 2 townhome, which had a brand new large PRIVATE hot tub, which we truly enjoyed. We had a two bedroom unit with a pull out couch, which was more than enough room for us 4. Love that there is a Kitchen that was supplied with utensils, pots and pans as we cooked up some amazing dinners, and all the appliances worked great.
There is an IGA right across the street that also has a liquor store, starbucks and McDonald's. Very convenient!!!
I highly recommend this place to anyone that needs a little 's great for singles, friends, couples or families. Thanks Trevor :)