|Minimum Stay||5 nights|
|Living space||2000 square feet|
Suitable for childrenYes
Suitable for the elderlyAsk
|Theme||Adventure, Golf, Spa, Away from it all, Beach, Tropical|
Description from the manager
Free economy car w/7 night stay or more, valid 4/9 thru 12/14, while cars are available. Not valid with any other special offers.
Car/House Packages for $4224 for 7 nights includes all fees (Package available 1/3-4/8). Not valid with any other special offer. Car is economy and can be upgraded for nominal fee.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
*Located just one block away from world-famous Poipu and Brennecke`s beaches
*Situated at the end of a cul-de-sac on a quiet street in sunny Poipu
*You can walk to the beach in 1-2 short minutes
*A peaceful and relaxing environment
*Spacious living room
Hale Momo - Free economy car w/7 nt stay or more
Whitefield, New Hampshire
Additional Location Information
Located on Kauai's beautiful South Shore. The world famous Poipu beach offers a beautiful beach perfect for swimming, snorkeling or laying out in the sunshine. Poipu beach also has a large grassy park with children's play area, showers, bathrooms, restaurants and shopping. Next door you will find Brennecke's beach and Shipwreck beach great for boogie boarding or surfing. Also nearby is Lawai beach great for snorkeling and Baby beach perfect for little ones. Keep your eyes peeled for turtles and Hawaiian monk seals! Other nearby attractions include the award winning Anara spa, Two Shopping Centers, many restaurants, Koloa town, Spouting Horn, The National Tropical Botanical Garden and more!
Location Type Away from it all, Beach, Tropical
Rates shown in $ USD (change)
|Rate Summary||$399 - $525||$399||$0||$0||5 nights|
|Jan. 3 2013 - Apr. 8 2013
|Apr. 9 2013 - Dec. 14 2013
|Dec. 15 2013 - Jan. 2 2014
|Jan. 3 2014 - Apr. 8 2014
|Apr. 9 2014 - Dec. 14 2014
|Can't find rates for your travel dates? Contact the manager|
|Dec. 15 2014 - Jan. 2 2015
|All Other Dates||$399||$399||-||-||5 nights|
|View all 7 Rate Periods|
- Cleaning fee - $260 / stay - Other
- HI state tax - 13.42% of rental - Tax
Additional notes from owner
3% processing fee applied toward nightly rate
AvailableUnavailable Last updated: April 24, 2013 ◀▶
What Past Guests Are Saying
Red Wing, MN
Hale Momo is a great place to stay!
We rented the whole house and had a great week on Kauai. The hose is located on a deadend street so no traffic. It is a block from the park, beach and restaurant. The space was large and comfortable for 8 of us (all adults). The bathrooms were nice and the beds were great! the only bad thing was the roosters crowing all night long. The roosters are every where so it doesn't matter where you stay. The kitchen was large with plenty of space to prepare food and eat. We grilled and prepare some fabulous meals while we were there. All 8 of us said we would recommend it to friends and family. If you can't climb stairs, I wouldn't recommend it because to enter the house you climb about 16 stairs.
Copper Center AK
Wonderful Stay but where is our Deposit?
We really enjoyed our stay at Hale Momo - we were impressed with the well-equipped kitchen, in particular! Very comfortable! Some maintenance issues when we moved in, which were taken care of promptly by rental company. However, it's been about 4 weeks since we checked out & we still don't have our deposit back. Really? The other rental we had on Kauai sent the check the day we left and it was in the mail when we got home. Why don't you do that too?
Response from Great Vacation Retreats - 04/03/2013
Thank you your review. I am so sorry you didn't receive your check right away. I did mail it a few weeks ago so please call the office if you still don't have it. We normally don't take security deposits via check but since you reserved with the old owner who did it was missed in our system. I have made a new procedure based on this review that should fix the problem. Appreciate the information.