From $175 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

First Class ~ RA13146

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 01 - Apr 03 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 15 - Apr 15 : Wednesday check-out required.; Apr 23 - Apr 23 : Thursday check-out required.; May 06 - May 08 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 26 - May 27 : Wednesday check-out required.; May 26 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 04 - Jun 04 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 16 - Jun 16 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 25 - Jun 25 : Thursday check-out required.; Jul 08 - Jul 10 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jul 28 - Jul 30 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

First Class ~ RA13146
Adenau, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!