The Sail Loft ~ RA29839

From $145 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 27 - Mar 06 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Mar 07 - Mar 13 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 14 - Mar 20 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 21 - Mar 27 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 28 - Apr 03 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 17 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 22 - May 29 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 12 - Jun 19 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 26 - Jul 03 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Aug 28 - Sep 04 : Friday check-in required, ...Read more

Map

The Sail Loft ~ RA29839
Aldeburgh, East of England, England

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 16 other Aldeburgh rentals
Check Availability for Aldeburgh

Amenities

Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Additional Resources