Center Parcs Limburgse Peel ~ RA37306

From $85 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 13 - Mar 16 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 17 - Mar 20 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 23 - Mar 27 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 07 - Apr 10 : Tuesday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 14 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 25 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 28 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.; May 02 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May ...Read more

Map

Center Parcs Limburgse Peel ~ RA37306
America, Limburg, Holland (Netherlands)

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 12, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 10 other America rentals
Check Availability for America

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Kitchen
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 753 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!