Center Parcs Limburgse Peel ~ RA37299

From $75 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 27 - Mar 02 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 03 - Mar 06 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 07 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 10 - Mar 13 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 14 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 17 - Mar 20 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 21 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 24 - Mar 27 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 07 : Tuesday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 10 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 14 - ...Read more

Map

Center Parcs Limburgse Peel ~ RA37299
America, Limburg, Holland (Netherlands)

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 12, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 10 other America rentals
Check Availability for America

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
Pool / Spa
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Kitchen
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 699 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!