Vakantiedorp het Grootslag ~ RA36932

From $90 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Vakantiedorp het Grootslag ~ RA36932

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 15 - Apr 20 : Wednesday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 25 - Apr 28 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 29 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.; May 02 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 05 - May 08 : Friday check-out required.; May 09 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 12 - May 13 : Wednesday check-out required.; May 14 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 19 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 23 - May 26 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 27 - May 29 : Friday check-out required.; May ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 2 weeks ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Vakantiedorp het Grootslag ~ RA36932
Andijk, North Holland, Holland (Netherlands)

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)