Ardgroom Leisure Village ~ RA32572

From $70 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 28 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday ...Read more

Map

Ardgroom Leisure Village ~ RA32572
Ardgroom, County Cork, Ireland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 03, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 2 other Ardgroom rentals
Check Availability for Ardgroom

Amenities

General
  • Fitness Room
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Freezer
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!