Biberbau ~ RA13638

From $75 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 02 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 09 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 23 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 27 - Apr 29 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; May 07 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 14 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 21 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 28 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 04 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 11 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 18 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 25 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Biberbau ~ RA13638
Asbach Baumenheim, Bavaria, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 3 other Asbach Baumenheim rentals
Check Availability for Asbach Baumenheim

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Telephone
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 732 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!