Utoring Sollevante ~ RA11264

From $135 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 2

Type: Other

Utoring Sollevante ~ RA11264

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 01 - Apr 02 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 09 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 15 - Apr 16 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 23 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 06 - May 07 : Thursday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 13 - May 14 : Thursday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Utoring Sollevante ~ RA11264
Ascona, Ticino, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)