Casa Lisa ~ RA11222

From $415 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 07 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; May 02 - May 09 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun ...Read more

Map

Casa Lisa ~ RA11222
Ascona, Ticino, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 69 other Ascona rentals
Check Availability for Ascona

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 2152 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!