Yucca ~ RA11221

From $145 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 2

Type: Other

Yucca ~ RA11221

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 05 - Apr 10 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.; May 03 - May 08 : Friday check-out required.; May 10 - May 15 : Friday check-out required.; May 17 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 24 - May 29 : Friday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 05 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 12 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 19 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 26 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Yucca ~ RA11221
Ascona, Ticino, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)