Utoring Corallo ~ RA11212

From $100 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 3
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 3

Type: Other

Utoring Corallo ~ RA11212

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 29 - Apr 20 : Sunday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 23 - May 25 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 26 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 02 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 09 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 4 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Utoring Corallo ~ RA11212
Ascona, Ticino, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)