The Barn ~ RA30040

From $200 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 17 - Mar 19 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Apr 01 - Apr 04 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 13 - May 15 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 24 - May 26 : Sunday, Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

Map

The Barn ~ RA30040
Axminster, West Country, England

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 12 other Axminster rentals
Check Availability for Axminster

Amenities

Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!