Haus Weissmann ~ RA8268

From $100 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Haus Weissmann ~ RA8268

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 19 - Jun 21 : Friday, Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 2 weeks ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Haus Weissmann ~ RA8268
Bad Kleinkirchheim, Carinthia, Austria

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)

Additional Resources