Pineta Uno ~ RA36279

From $275 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Pineta Uno ~ RA36279

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 09 - May 11 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 02 - ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 347 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Pineta Uno ~ RA36279
Baia Sardinia, Sardinia, Italy

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)