Bergheimat ~ RA13679

From $120 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Bergheimat ~ RA13679

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 26 - May 02 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 04 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 11 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 18 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 25 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 01 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 08 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 22 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 29 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 06 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 13 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 20 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 347 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Bergheimat ~ RA13679
Balderschwang, Bavaria, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)