From $115 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Bergheimat ~ RA13679

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 26 - May 02 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 04 - May 10 : Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 15 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 22 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 06 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 13 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 20 - Jul 26 : Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Sep 07 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 14 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 21 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 353 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Bergheimat ~ RA13679
Balderschwang, Bavaria, Germany

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!