The Firs ~ RA30210

From $190 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Villa

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 07 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 23 - May 30 : Saturday check-in ...Read more

Map

The Firs ~ RA30210
Balnain, Scottish Highlands & Islands, Scotland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on January 06, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 9 other Balnain rentals
Check Availability for Balnain

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Additional Resources