Killeena House ~ RA32568

Send to a friend

From $85 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 2

Type: Other

Killeena House ~ RA32568

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 07 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 14 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 15 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 21 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 28 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 29 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 05 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 06 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 12 : Tuesday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 353 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Killeena House ~ RA32568
Baltimore, County Cork, Ireland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Additional Resources