Killeena House ~ RA32566

From $85 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 2

Type: Other

Killeena House ~ RA32566

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 06 - Mar 10 : Friday check-in required, Tuesday check-out required.; Mar 11 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 17 : Tuesday check-out required.; Mar 18 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 24 : Tuesday check-out required.; Mar 25 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 31 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 01 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 07 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 14 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 15 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 2 months ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 348 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Killeena House ~ RA32566
Baltimore, County Cork, Ireland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Additional Resources