Del Mar ~ RA30751

From $195 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 29 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 06 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 13 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 20 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 27 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 03 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 10 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 17 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 24 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 17 - Sep 19 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

3-room apartment 60 m2, nice and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double ...Read more

Map

Del Mar ~ RA30751
Banjole, Croatia

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 89 other Banjole rentals
Check Availability for Banjole

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 646 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!