Wohnung 3 ~ RA13817

From $75 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Wohnung 3 ~ RA13817

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Dec 26 - Dec 28 : Friday, Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; May 11 - May 13 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; May 19 - May 21 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 12 - Oct 14 : Monday, Tuesday and ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 347 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Wohnung 3 ~ RA13817
Barkow, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!