Wohnung 2 ~ RA13816

From $90 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Dec 27 - Dec 29 : Saturday, Sunday and Monday check-out required.; Mar 18 - Mar 20 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Mar 30 - Apr 01 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; May 11 - May 13 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; May 19 - May 21 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday ...Read more

Map

Wohnung 2 ~ RA13816
Barkow, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 4 other Barkow rentals
Check Availability for Barkow

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Telephone
Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 560 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!