From $140 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Villa

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 5

Type: Villa

Little London ~ RA30077

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 25 - May 02 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 09 - May 16 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 20 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 20 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Little London ~ RA30077
Battle, East Sussex, England

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!