Chalet Alpenglühn ~ RA9959

From $215 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Chalet Alpenglühn ~ RA9959

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 24 - Mar 30 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 28 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 348 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Chalet Alpenglühn ~ RA9959
Beatenberg, Bernese Oberland, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)