Maison Bonneval ~ RA26161

From $110 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 14 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 23 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 23 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; May 02 - May 09 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun ...Read more

Map

Maison Bonneval ~ RA26161
Beaulieu-sur-Dordogne, Limousin, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 1 other Beaulieu-sur-Dordogne rentals
Check Availability for Beaulieu-sur-Dordogne

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1076 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!