Es Raco 2 ~ RA20632

From $140 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 10 - Apr 10 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 14 - Apr 16 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; May 21 - May 23 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 08 - Oct 10 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

"Es ...Read more

Map

Es Raco 2 ~ RA20632
Begur, Catalonia, Spain

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 03, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 41 other Begur rentals
Check Availability for Begur

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Property Features
  • Ocean or water views
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 753 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: