Casa Nina ~ RA20618

From $150 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Casa Nina ~ RA20618

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 14 - May 20 : Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 weeks ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 348 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Casa Nina ~ RA20618
Begur, Catalonia, Spain

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: