1-Zimmer/3 Personen ~ RA13526

From $70 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 3
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jan 17 - Jan 20 : Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Feb 08 - Feb 11 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep ...Read more

Map

1-Zimmer/3 Personen ~ RA13526
Benediktbeuern, Bavaria, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 3 other Benediktbeuern rentals
Check Availability for Benediktbeuern

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Telephone
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 323 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!