Impasse des Bruyères ~ RA25151

From $105 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 8

Type: Other

Impasse des Bruyères ~ RA25151

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 29 - Apr 18 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 2 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 353 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Impasse des Bruyères ~ RA25151
Benodet, Brittany, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)