Résidence St Andrews ~ RA25870

From $60 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 2

Type: Other

Résidence St Andrews ~ RA25870

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 29 - Apr 01 : Sunday check-in required, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 27 - Aug 28 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Aug 27 - Sep 01 : Sunday, Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Oct 29 - Oct 31 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

1-room ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Résidence St Andrews ~ RA25870
Biarritz, Aquitaine, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: