Résidence Corsaire ~ RA25842

Send to a friend

From $90 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 3
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 3

Type: Other

Résidence Corsaire ~ RA25842

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 31 - Apr 03 : Tuesday check-in required, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 17 - Apr 19 : Friday, Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; May 05 - May 07 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 08 - Jun 10 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 weeks ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Résidence Corsaire ~ RA25842
Biarritz, Aquitaine, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: