Domaine Du Golf type E Estelle ~ RA25802

From $205 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 12
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 21 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; May 02 - May 09 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun ...Read more

Map

Domaine Du Golf type E Estelle ~ RA25802
Biscarrosse, Aquitaine, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 7 other Biscarrosse rentals
Check Availability for Biscarrosse

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1614 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Nearby Rentals
Here 3 more rentals located nearby.
Les Balcons de l'Ocean 24 - Biscarrosse
from $32/night
2.7 miles away in Biscarrosse
Les Balcons de l'Ocean 36/36X - Biscarrosse
from $37/night
2.7 miles away in Biscarrosse
Les Balcons de l'Ocean 26K - Biscarrosse
from $34/night
2.7 miles away in Biscarrosse