Blokhus ~ RA14090

From $95 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 10
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Dec 27 - Jan 03 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jan 04 - Jan 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 11 - Jan 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 18 - Jan 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 25 - Jan 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 01 - Feb 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 08 - Feb 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 15 - Feb 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 22 - Feb 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 01 - Mar 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

Map

Blokhus ~ RA14090
Blokhus, Jutland, Denmark

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 04, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 34 other Blokhus rentals
Check Availability for Blokhus

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1367 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!