From $200 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 8

Type: Other

Haus Drobnik ~ RA13374

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 23 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Apr 29 - May 02 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 16 - May 18 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 27 - May 30 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 24 - Jun 27 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Haus Drobnik ~ RA13374
Bonndorf, Baden Wurttemberg, Germany

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!