Sämstad ~ RA40136

From $100 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jul 25 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

Map

Sämstad ~ RA40136
Brastad, Swedish Lakeland, Sweden

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 03, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 7 other Brastad rentals
Check Availability for Brastad

Amenities

Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Grill
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 560 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!