Valentines Cottage ~ RA30019

Send to a friend

From $110 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 5

Type: Other

Valentines Cottage ~ RA30019

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 25 - May 02 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 18 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 18 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 17 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Oct 31 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 14 : Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Valentines Cottage ~ RA30019
Braunton, West Country, England

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!