Lousiane Flores 3 Kerlinga ~ RA8640

Send to a friend

From $135 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Lousiane Flores 3 Kerlinga ~ RA8640

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 01 - May 03 : Sunday check-out required.; May 14 - May 17 : Sunday check-out required.; May 23 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 12 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 10 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 17 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 07 - Aug 14 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 21 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 28 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Sep 01 : Tuesday check-out required.; Nov 07 - Nov 09 : Saturday, Sunday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 353 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Lousiane Flores 3 Kerlinga ~ RA8640
Bredene, Flanders & Brussels, Belgium

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!