Untergeschoss ~ RA13362

From $95 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jan 18 - Jan 20 : Sunday, Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Jan 29 - Jan 31 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Feb 13 - Feb 15 : Friday, Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Mar 31 - Apr 02 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Apr 29 - May 01 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

Untergeschoss ~ RA13362
Bubenbach, Baden Wurttemberg, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 03, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 9 other Bubenbach rentals
Check Availability for Bubenbach

Amenities

Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 753 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!