Villa la Nova Casa ~ RA34207

From $245 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 5 bedrooms
  • 6 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 12
  • Villa

Bedrooms: 5

Bathrooms: 6

Sleeps: 12

Type: Villa

Villa la Nova Casa ~ RA34207

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 15 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; May 27 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 24 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 01 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 02 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 09 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 23 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 30 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 348 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Villa la Nova Casa ~ RA34207
Bucine, Tuscany, Italy
located in Bucine, Tuscany, Italy, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!