Miller's Rest ~ RA29952

From $95 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Villa

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 11 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Miller's Rest ~ RA29952
Bude, West Country, England

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 03, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 66 other Bude rentals
Check Availability for Bude

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
  • Grill
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!