The Old Goods Shed ~ RA29733

From $145 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Villa

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 6

Type: Villa

The Old Goods Shed ~ RA29733

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 11 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 16 - May 23 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 16 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 03 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 2 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

The Old Goods Shed ~ RA29733
Burniston, North Yorkshire, England

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)